Museums

Archeology, popular tradition, graphics, design, Tiepolo's frescoes ...
Theatre

Links to theatres in Udine, "Giovanni Da Udine", Theatre Club, Contact...
Cinema

The "Visionario", a place for culture in the city; cinema, media ...
Libraries

Library "V. Joppi" historical memory of the city, Modern and Childrens' Sections and ...
Accommodation

Hotels, bed and breakfast, farm stays ...

Contacts

Below are contact telephone numbers, addresses and e-mail for further information on the events in museums, libraries, theatres and cinemas.

  • Councilor of Tourism
    dott. Alessandro Venanzi
    via Girardini, 22 1° piano
    Per appuntamenti telefonare alla Segreteria dell'Assessore
    sig.ra Claudia Don
    Tel. 0432 127 2310
    e-mail: assessore.venanzi@comune.udine.it
     
  • Councilor of  Culture
    dott. Federico Angelo Pirone
    Palazzo Morpurgo - via Savorgnana, 12 3rd floor
    for appointment telephone the Councilor’s secretary
    sig.ra Flavia Commento
    Tel. +39  0432 1273716
    e-mail: assessore.pirone@comune.udine.it
     
  • Office of Cultural Activities
    manager dott.ssa Donatella Quendolo
    Palazzo Morpurgo - via Savorgnana, 12 3rd floor
    Tel. +39 0432 127 3716
    e-mail: donatella.quendolo@comune.udine.it
     
  • Museum Office
    dott.sa Susanna Cardinali
    Via Savorgnana,12 - Udine
    tel.0432 127 3748
    fax 0432 414745
    e-mail: susanna.cardinali@comune.udine.it
     
  • Biblioteca Civica (Civic Library)
    manager dott. Romano Vecchiet
    Piazza Marconi, 1
    Tel. +39  0432 127 2580
    e-mail: romano.vecchiet@comune.udine.it
     
  • Office of Tourism
    manager Ms Simona Barbetti
    via Girardini, 22
    Tel. +39 0432 127 23611
    e-mail: simona.barbetti@comune.udine.it
     
  • Puntoinforma (Information Point)
    Palazzo Morpurgo - via Savorgnana, 12
    tel. +39 0432 1273717 - 1273718
    e-mail: puntoinforma@comune.udine.it 

     

Please send comments and suggestions to comunicazione@comune.udine.it tel. +39 0432 1272559 - 1272697

Last update : 30/05/16 - Print page Print page